Cat on a hot tin roof March 12th, ’13

theatre misc

First of all – the Belvoir theatre in Surry Hills, Sydney, has THE best customer service in the world!
I was able to organise a ticket for Cat even during my 28 hour flight to Sydney. And the play was virtually sold out and I couldn’t book online any longer.  All I had to do was get there and show them my credit card. amazing.

As was the play. Amazing that is. A great cast, minimalistic stage – that’s all that’s needed if you have the right actors.

more to follow soon

Leave a Reply

